New CD title, song titles and cover art

ANNIHILATOR due to release new, self-titled studio cd album in Europe on May 17; in Europe via Earache Records, Japan via Marquee and in Australia by Riot Ent. USA and Canadian dates coming.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. The Trend
02. Coward
03. Ambush
04. Betrayed
05. 25 Seconds
06. Nowhere To Go
07. The Other Side
08. Death In Your Eyes
09. Payback
10. Romeo Delight

Total running time: 48:50

Check out the cover artwork below.